Partington: Get Involved

About Partington Library & Wellbeing Centre

Partington Library and Wellbeing Centre is a community hub, its strength lies in connecting people to the resources which support wellbeing in Partington. The centre provides creative opportunities for social interaction and a culture of learning, encouraging individuals to try something new or rediscover an old interest, or take on a new responsibility or challenge. Please see the Whats On for more information.

 
Central Road
Partington

M31 4LP
0161 775 1912

Sinead Mackin
Manager
sinead@bluesci.org.uk

Jan Hanif
Wellbeing Worker
jan@bluesci.org.uk

Samantha Jones 
GP Linkworker
sam@blueci.org.uk

Sahifa Khan
Wellbeing Practitioner
sahifa@bluesci.org.uk

Gemma Harmer
Wellbeing Practitioner
gemma@bluesci.org.uk

Emily Jordan
Wellbeing Practitioner
emily@bluesci.org.uk

Jasmin McGuane
Wellbeing Worker
jasmin@bluesci.org.uk