Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Stuart Webster
Director
stuart@bluesci.org.uk

Alicia Clare
Director
alicia@bluesci.org.uk

West PCN – Partington Library & Wellbeing Centre

Central Road
Partington
M31 4LP
0161 775 1912 


Sue Broome

Wellbeing Development  Manager, PCW Practitioner
sue.broome@bluesci.org.uk

Jan Hanif
Wellbeing Worker
jan@bluesci.org.uk

Sahifa Khan
GP Linkworker
sahifa@blueci.org.uk

Evie Mummery
GP Linkworker
evie@blueci.org.uk

 

Central PCN – Coppice Library & Wellbeing Centre, Sale

Coppice Avenue 
Sale 
M33 4ND 
0161 912 3560

Jen Such
Centre Manager
jen@bluesci.org.uk

Michael Smallman
Wellbeing Development Coordinator
michael@bluesci.org.uk

Mike Croft
MH Welfare Rights Advisor, Wellbeing Practitioner
mike@bluesci.org.uk

Clair Broomhead
Wellbeing Practitioner
clair@bluesci.org.uk

Sinead Mackin
Wellbeing Practitioner
sinead@bluesci.org.uk

Julie Williams
Library Volunteer Coordinator
julie@bluescisupport.org.uk

Paul Holt
Administration / Room Hire
paul@bluesci.org.uk

 

South PCN – Broomwood Community Wellbeing Centre

Mainwood Road 
Timperley 
WA15 7JU
 0161 980 0720

Andrew Hodson
Broomwood Community Wellbeing Centre Manager
andrew.hodson@bluesci.org.uk

Helen Toward
PCW Practitioner
helen@bluesci.org.uk

Emma Parkinson
Wellbeing Practitioner
emma@bluesci.org.uk

 

North PCN – Old Trafford Wellbeing Centre

54-56 Seymour Grove
Old Trafford
M16 0LN.   
0161 877 3719 

Adam Rothwell
Old Trafford  Wellbeing Centre Manager
adam@bluesci.org.uk

Joel White
PCW Practitioner
joel@bluesci.org.uk