Meet the Team

to follow.

Meet The Team

Bluesci Staff

Stuart Webster
Director
stuart@bluesci.org.uk

Alicia Clare
Director
alicia@bluesci.org.uk

 

Jennifer Sams
Client Management and Workforce Development Manager 
jen@bluesci.org.uk

 

Partington

Sue Broome
Wellbeing Development  Manager, PCW Practitioner
sue.broome@bluesci.org.uk

Jan Hanif
Wellbeing Worker
jan@bluesci.org.uk

Sahifa Khan
GP Linkworker
sahifa@blueci.org.uk

Evie Mummery
GP Linkworker
evie@blueci.org.uk

 

Sale

Michael Smallman
Wellbeing Development Coordinator
michael@bluesci.org.uk

Joel White
PCW Practitioner
joel@bluesci.org.uk

Julie Williams
Library Volunteer Coordinator
julie@bluescisupport.org.uk

Paul Holt
Administration
paul@bluesci.org.uk


Broomwood

Mike Croft
Wellbeing Development Coordinator
mike@bluesci.org.uk

Sophie Jinks
PCW Practitioner
sophie@bluesci.org.uk

Emma Parkinson
Wellbeing Practitioner
emma@bluesci.org.uk


Old Trafford

Andrew Hodson
Broomwood Community Wellbeing Centre Manager
andrew.hodson@bluesci.org.uk

Helen Toward
PCW Practitioner
helen@bluesci.org.uk

Jelili Efunkunle
BAME PCW Practitioner
jelili@bluesci.org.uk

Arooj Khan
BAME PCW Practitioner
arooj@bluesci.org.uk 

Sue Ellison
User Forum
sue.ellison@bluesci.org.uk 

.