Contact Us

Contact Us

            Stuart Webster
            Director
            stuart@bluesci.org.uk

            Alicia Clare
            Director
           alicia@bluesci.org.uk

           Adam Rothwell
           Senior Manager
           adam@bluesci.org.uk

Contact the Centres located in the Trafford PCN (Primary Care Network) areas

West PCN – Partington Library & Wellbeing Centre

Central Road
Partington

M31 4LP
07999 516448 

Sarah Rostron
Manager
sarah@bluesci.org.uk

Valerie Maclean
Wellbeing Practitioner
valerie@bluesci.org.uk

Samantha Jones
Wellbeing Practitioner
sam@bluesci.org.uk

Sahifa Khan
Wellbeing Practitioner
sahifa@bluesci.org.uk

Lorraine Whitehouse
Wellbeing Practitioner
lorraine@bluesci.org.uk

Jasmine McGuane
Wellbeing Practitioner
Jasmine@bluesci.org.uk

Sharon Clayton
Wellbeing Practitioner
sharon@bluesci.org.uk

Central PCN – Coppice Library & Wellbeing Centre, Sale

Coppice Avenue 
Sale 
M33 4ND 
0161 912 3560

Naur Hussain
Wellbeing Practitioner
naur@bluesci.org.uk

Julie Traverse
Wellbeing Practitioner
julie@bluesci.org.uk

Clair Broomhead
Wellbeing Practitioner
clair@bluesci.org.uk

Emily Wood
Wellbeing Practitioner
emily@bluesci.org.uk

Titilope Adekoya
Wellbeing Practitioner
titilope@bluesci.org.uk

Gaynor Mullin
Peer Support Worker
gaynor@bluesci.org.uk

Claire Cope
Peer Support Worker
claire.cope@bluesci.org.uk

Tina Marney
Library Administrator
admin@coppicelibraryandwellbeing.org.uk

Hannah Laffan
Library Administrator
admin@coppicelibraryandwellbeing.org.uk

Paul Holt
Administration / Room Hire
paul@bluesci.org.uk

South PCN – Broomwood Community Wellbeing Centre

Mainwood Road 
Timperley 
WA15 7JU
 07874 895507

Andrew Hodson
Manager
andrew.hodson@bluesci.org.uk

Jeannette Blacklaws
Wellbeing Practitioner
jeannette@bluesci.org.uk

Emma Parkinson
Wellbeing Practitioner
emma@bluesci.org.uk

North PCN – Old Trafford Wellbeing Centre

54-56 Seymour Grove
Old Trafford
M16 0LN.   
0161 877 3719 

Lisa Barnes
Manager
lisa@bluesci.org.uk

Hannah Saeed
Wellbeing Practitioner
hannah@bluesci.org.uk

Caroline Osundiya
Peer Support Worker
caroline@bluesci.org.uk